United Kingdom

Barry Brigden
Sales Representative – UK North West


Phone
+44 (0) 7388 220 032

Email
barryb@aquapurge.com

United Kingdom

Tom Sardo
Sales Representative – UK South


Phone
+44 (0) 7341 736 920

Email
toms@aquapurge.com

United Kingdom

Steve Dix
Sales Representative – UK North East


Phone
+44 (0)7395 797 697

Email
steved@aquapurge.com

Italy

Oscar Morreale
Sales Executive – Italy


Phone
+39 391 437 0575

Email
oscarm@aquapurge.com

Spain

Gerardo Seco Martínez
Sales Representative – Spain


Phone
+34 680 402 342

Email
gerardos@aquapurge.com

France

Etienne Quinot
Sales Executive – France


Phone
+33 (0) 7 63 42 58 37

Email
etienneq@aquapurge.com

Distributors’ Network

Germany

Knabepolytec GmbH

Potsdamer Str. 68
10785 Berlin
Germany

 


Tel: +49 (0)30 85727944
Fax: +49 (0)30 85727945
Email: m.knabe@knabepolytec.de

Ireland

A.D.Moulding Supplies Ltd

Unit 32
Canal Walk, Park West
Dublin 12, Ireland

 


Tel: +353 (0)1 6205797
Fax: +353 (0)1 6205793
Email: info@admsupplies.com

Ireland

TCL Plastics

Unit 1, Block 8,
Ballisk Court, Donabate,
Co. Dublin, K36 XV61
Ireland


Tel: +353 (1) 883 6340
Fax:+353 (0) 1808 5443
Email: solutions@tclplastics.ie

United Kingdom

Invotec Solutions

Unit 3, Deeping Gate
Stonebridge, Milton Keynes
MK13 0DE, UK


Tel: +44 (0) 1908 322 282
Fax: +44 1604 422 900
Email: sales@invotecsolutions.co.uk

United Kingdom

Plastribution Limited

Clinitron House, Excelsior Road,
Ashby Business Park,
Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire,
LE65 1JG, UK


Tel:+44 (0) 1530 560560
Fax: +44 (0) 1530 560303
Email: sales@plastribution.co.uk

United Kingdom

Cooper Research Technology Ltd.

Unit 1, Albert Court
Peasehill Road, Ripley
DE5 3AQ, United Kingdom


Tel: +44(0)1773 512174
Fax: +44 (0)1773 512175
Email: enquiries@cooper.co.uk

United Kingdom

Performance Plastics

Taymoor, Burley Hill
Burley, Hampshire
BH24 4HE, UK


Tel: +44 (0)1425 40 35 43
Fax: +44 (0)1425 40 33 25
Email:  orders@performance-plastics.co.uk

Contact us

Send us your questions or request a quote for your project requirements. We will be happy to assist you with your inquiries.