United Kingdom

Marie Seaton
Sales Representative – UK North


Phone
+44 (0)7395 797697

Email
maries@aquapurge.com

United Kingdom

David Aitkin
Sales Representative – UK South


Phone
+44 (0) 7341 736 919

Email
davida@aquapurge.com

Germany 

Gini Blake
Sales Representative – Germany


Phone
+44 (0) 75123277726

Email
ginib@aquapurge.com

Germany 

 Carolin  Wagner
Sales Representative – Germany


Phone
+44 (0) 7388220032

Email

carolina@aquapurge.com

 

Oscar Morreale
Sales Manager – Italy


Phone
+39 391 437 0575

Email
oscarm@aquapurge.com

Italy

Christelle Boyom
Area BDM – Italy


Phone
+39 340 222 6657

Email
christelleb@aquapurge.com

Italy

Raffaele Raucci
Sales Representative – Italy


Phone
+39 3278109456

Email
raffaeler@aquapurge.com

Germany

William Manuel
Sales Representative – Germany


Phone
+44 (0) 7732 494940

Email

williamm@aquapurge.com

France

Etienne Quinot
Sales Executive – France


Phone
+33 (0) 7 63 42 58 37

Email
etienneq@aquapurge.com

France

Catherine Dalphinet
Customer Relationship Manager – France


Phone
+33 (0) 6 68 44 13 96

Email
catherined@aquapurge.com

Spain

Gerardo Seco Martínez
Sales Representative – Spain


Phone
+34 680 402 342

Email
gerardos@aquapurge.com

Czech Republic / Slovakia / Hungary

Kinga Tokeova
European Business Development Executive


Phone
+44 (0) 7706 330 482

Email
kingat@aquapurge.com

Poland

Sylwia Bachula
Kierownik ds. Sprzedaży i Rozwoju Biznesu – Poland


Phone
+48 (0) 732 232 053

Email
sylwiab@aquapurge.com

Distributors’ Network

Ireland

A.D.Moulding Supplies Ltd

Unit 32
Canal Walk, Park West
Dublin 12, Ireland

 


Tel: +353 (0)1 6205797
Fax: +353 (0)1 6205793
Email: info@admsupplies.com

Ireland

TCL Plastics

Unit 1, Block 8,
Ballisk Court, Donabate,
Co. Dublin, K36 XV61
Ireland


Tel: +353 (1) 883 6340
Fax:+353 (0) 1808 5443
Email: solutions@tclplastics.ie

United Kingdom

Invotec Solutions

Unit 3, Deeping Gate
Stonebridge, Milton Keynes
MK13 0DE, UK


Tel: +44 (0) 1908 322 282
Fax: +44 1604 422 900
Email: sales@invotecsolutions.co.uk

United Kingdom

Plastribution Limited

Clinitron House, Excelsior Road,
Ashby Business Park,
Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire,
LE65 1JG, UK


Tel:+44 (0) 1530 560560
Fax: +44 (0) 1530 560303
Email: sales@plastribution.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Cooper Technology 

6 Fifth Avenue
Bagnor, Co Down
BT20 5JP, Northern Ireland


Tel: +44(0)28 9127 1372
Fax: +44 (0)28 9127 5871
Email: neil@coopertech.com

United Kingdom

Performance Plastics

Taymoor, Burley Hill
Burley, Hampshire
BH24 4HE, UK


Tel: +44 (0)1425 40 35 43
Fax: +44 (0)1425 40 33 25
Email:  orders@performance-plastics.co.uk

The United States of America

MD Plastics

1361 Wardingsley Avenue
Columbiana, OH 44408
USA


Tel: +1 330-482-5100
Fax: +1 330-482-5211
Email: info@mdplastics.com

Turkey

Libra Yapı- Kamil Serdar Perek

Ergenekon Mah.Tay Sok.
Öz-Genç İş Merkezi No:1 D:8
34373 ŞİŞLİ / Istanbul


Tel: (212) 2405237
Fax: (212) 2405238
Email: info@librayapi.com

Romania

Telko Romania

Delea Veche 24, building A, office 8-2, sector 2
024102 Bucharest
Romania


Tel: +40 21 7949 409
Email:  telko.romania@telko.com

Contact us

Send us your questions or request a quote for your project requirements. We will be happy to assist you with your inquiries.